• NAME

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    Acevedo, Maria E.

    acevd2@dadeschools.net

    Arias-dispaldo, Gladys

    275944@dadeschools.net

    Arslanian, Anete L.

    arslanian@dadeschools.net

    Augustin, Edline

    didiaugustin@dadeschools.net

     

     

    Baez, Lucia

    lbaez1@dadeschools.net

    Balgobin, Melissa N

    mbalgobin@dadeschools.net

    Baptiste, Marieyola

    mbaptiste@dadeschools.net

    Beer, Sylvia

    256510@dadeschools.net

    Benaglia, Maria E

    257648@dadeschools.net

    Blandon, Carlos M

    309301@dadeschools.net

    Boldon, Travis J.

    tboldon@dadeschools.net

    Botto, Edgardo

    ebotto@dadeschools.net

    Sakowicz, Gussie A.

    gussie@dadeschools.net

    Bruyning, Khary S

    114265@dadeschools.net

    Bullard, Mary A.

    194035@dadeschools.net

    Bush, Bernadine

    abwbush@dadeschools.net

    Canon, Louis G.

    207552@dadeschools.net

    Charles, Yseult

    YCharles@dadeschools.net

    Clark, Christie L.

    christieclark@dadeschools.net

    Clarke, Sonja M.

    SCLARKE@dadeschools.net

    Contreras, Sonia M.

    smcontreras@dadeschools.net

    Cooper, Alissa

    acooper@dadeschools.net

    Coustard, Elsie

    coustarde@dadeschools.net

     

     

    Davis, Mary E.

    mdavis5@dadeschools.net

     

     

    Diaz, Cary L.

    DiazCary@dadeschools.net

    Diaz, Luisa

    ldiaz@dadeschools.net

    Divarco, Denise

    ddivarco@dadeschools.net

    Dixon, Sherri M.

    sedwards@dadeschools.net

    Dreeson, Christopher

    CDREESON@dadeschools.net

    Duval, Nina

    NDuval@dadeschools.net

    Echemendia, Maria Cristi

    mcechemendia@dadeschools.net

    Ellis, Robert M.

    REllis2@dadeschools.net

    Ellis, Steven D.

    selli008@dadeschools.net

     

     

    Farnham, Jon

    292042@dadeschools.net

    Fernandes, Jose A.

    jfernandes@dadeschools.net

     

     

    Fiori, Thomas

    tfiori@dadeschools.net

    Gallagher, Paul C.

    gallagher.paul.snsi@dadeschools.net

    Garcia, Diego M.

    diegog13@dadeschools.net

    Garcia, Iran A

    iagarcia@dadeschools.net

     

     

    Gent, Lesley A

    lgent@dadeschools.net

    Gonzalez, Iraisa

    iraisagonzalez@dadeschools.net

    Gregory, Patricia E.

    pgregory@dadeschools.net

     

     

    Guenin, Maggie

    mguenin1@dadeschools.net

    Guerra, Roberto

    rguerra@dadeschools.net

    Hanlin, Michael W.

    mhanlin@dadeschools.net

    Harris, Aaron T

    atharris25@dadeschools.net

    Haselmann, Patricia L.

    phaselmann@dadeschools.net

    Hayes, Judd J.

    jhayes@dadeschools.net

    Herard, Victor J.

    vherard@dadeschools.net

    Hernandez, Ana I.

    256564@dadeschools.net

    Hernandez, Obdulia L.

    Hernandezo@dadeschools.net

    Hinestroza, Praxedes

    phinestroza@dadeschools.net

    Hiraldo, Zuleika

    288436@dadeschools.net

    Hobbs, Mary L.

    mhobbs@dadeschools.net

    Hunter, Ronald D.

    rdhunter@dadeschools.net

    Inclan, Gloria M.

    ginclan@dadeschools.net

    Iturralde, Anaida G.

    a_iturralde@dadeschools.net

    Jackson, Latoya S.

    LaToya.PE@dadeschools.net

    Joseph, Gisele B.

    292249@dadeschools.net

    Joseph, Nelson

    njoseph@dadeschools.net

    Junquera, Carmen

    junquera-diez@dadeschools.net

    Kraus, Peter J.

    peterkraus@dadeschools.net

    Lagos, Cristopher R.

    282276@dadeschools.net

    Lagos, Maria S

    mslagos@dadeschools.net

    Laskey, Katherine

    ktlaskey@dadeschools.net

    Latorre, Sergio E.

    289694@dadeschools.net

     

     

    Lemes, Juliana

    jlemes@dadeschools.net

    Li, Rembo

    remboli@dadeschools.net

    Licea, Guillermo

    glicea@dadeschools.net

    Lombardo, Sharon S.

    slombardo@dadeschools.net

    Lorenceau, Carole M.

    clorenceau@dadeschools.net

     

     

    Melinek, Rosemary B.

    rmelinek@dadeschools.net

    Menendez, Irene O.

    imenendez@dadeschools.net

    Menna, Maria L.

    mmenna@dadeschools.net

    Michel, Marlon D

    marlon.michel@dadeschools.net

    Monestime, Gardy

    165333@dadeschools.net

    Money, Erin E

    306319@dadeschools.net

    Monsalve, Andrea

    A_monsalve@dadeschools.net

    Moore, Jess R.

    jessmoore@dadeschools.net

    Muhtar, Alberto

    amuhtar@dadeschools.net

     

     

     

     

    Nicolella, Loretta

    Lnnicolella@dadeschools.net

    Nunez, Lourdes

    nunezl@dadeschools.net

    Parera, Miguel

    mparera@dadeschools.net

    Pascal, Laurna

    274811@dadeschools.net

    Pennington, Brooke

    bpennington@dadeschools.net

    Perez, Michael L.

    mperez12@dadeschools.net

    Pierre, Jacques F.

    jacques11@dadeschools.net

    Pinto, Margarida C.

    mpinto@dadeschools.net

    Reese, David J.

    djreesed@dadeschools.net

     

     

    Richardson, Corrine J.

    CRichardson2@dadeschools.net

    Rivera, Clara I.

    cirivera@dadeschools.net

    Rivera, Pedro A.

    pedrorivera@dadeschools.net

    Robby, Fred

    297952@dadeschools.net

    Rodriguez Alves, Pamela

    310599@dadeschools.net

    Rodriguez, Carlos R.

    crod-mbsh@dadeschools.net

    Rodriguez, Joaquin J.

    jrodriguez4@dadeschools.net

    Roffe, Reina

    RRoffe@dadeschools.net

    Roman, Ada

    258785@dadeschools.net

    Romero, Mia M.

    miaromeroatc@dadeschools.net

    Rywell, Russell

    rrywell@dadeschools.net

    Schmidt, David P.

    daveschmidt@dadeschools.net

    Sevillanos, Ana P.

    asevillanos@dadeschools.net

    Shaw, Jacob I.

    jacobshaw@dadeschools.net

    Silveira, Jennifer M.

    jsilveira@dadeschools.net

    Simmons, Patrick J.

    PSimmons@dadeschools.net

    Simon, Kevin J.

    KJSimon@dadeschools.net

    Sims, Dale M.

    dalesims@dadeschools.net

     

     

     

     

    Taylor, Pamela A.

    pamelataylor@dadeschools.net

    Tirado, Humberto

    htirado@dadeschools.net

    Triche, Bertine

    btriche@dadeschools.net

    Tucci, Rosanna P.

    rtucci@dadeschools.net

    Uchtman, Mary J.

    mjuchtman@dadeschools.net

    Virgin, Thomas B.

    tvirgin@dadeschools.net

    Zananiri, Nadia M.

    nzananiri@dadeschools.net

Last Modified on August 16, 2017