• AOHT Teachers for 2017-2018

     

    Faculty

    Discipline

    Email

    Ms. Patricia Gregory

    Lead Teacher

    pgregory@dadeschools.net

    Ms. Bernadine Bush

    Introduction to Hospitality and Tourism 

    abwbush@dadeschools.net

    Mr. Patrick Simmons

    Math

    psimmons@dadeschools.net

    Ms. Patricia Haselmann

    Language Arts

    phaselmann@dadeschools.net

    Mr. Travis Boldon

    Language Arts

    tboldon@dadeschools.net

    Ms. Rosanna Tucci 

    Foreign Languages 

    rtucci@dadeschools.net

    Mr. Jon Farnham 

    Language Arts 

    jfarnham@dadeschools.net

     

    Friends of AOHT

    Faculty

    Discipline

    Email

    Ms. Balgobin

    Psychology

    mbalgobin@dadeschools.net

     

     
Last Modified on February 26, 2018