• Speech and Debate team logo

  • Team Officers 2015 – 2016

    President- Matt Kauffman

    Vice President - Benjamin Burstein

    Secretary - Alex Radick

    Treasurer - Zach Miller

    Historian - Cameron Gittler

    Coach- Mr. Rywell

    Feel free to approach any of these officers with any questions or concerns



    Other Contact Information 


    If you are a Beach High Debate Alum, or anyone else that would like to help, please contact us as help is always greatly appreciated! Especially from our alums.

    Coach Russell Rywell: rrywell@dadeschools.net
    Alex Radick: a.radick@yahoo.com
    Cameron Gittler: camerongittler@aol.com
    (305)532-4515 (ask for Mr. Rywell)

Last Modified on August 17, 2015