Sponsor: Ms. Garcia

    Meetings every other Thursday in Room: 3041

    *This is subject to change due to Early Release, Holidays, etc.
    Announcements/E-mails will notify you of changes.*

    Club Officers

    President- Lyssa Goldberg

    Vice President- Brittany Graff

    Corresponding Secretary- Noah Sobel

    Recording Secretary- Kayla Leighton

    Treasurer- Annabelle Pfeffer

    Editor- Elan Radick

    Sergeant-at-Arms- Dominique Druckman

    Division 25D Lt. Governor: Jessica Shevlin


    Membership Requirements and Fees

    $15.00 Dues

    5 hours of community service each month

    Attend at least 1 event per month

    Club Purpose

    A student led organization to develop leadership and character building through serving our home, school and community


    Core Values


    Character Building



    Official Colors
    Key club official colors
    Each color symbolizes an aspect of the Key Club Objectives

    Blue- Unwavering character
    Gold- Service 
    White- Purity
    Go MBSH Key Club!

    Elan Radick