• NAME

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    Adkins, Christopher

    chrisadkins22@dadeschools.net

    Anderson, Shavonne

    SIBYL-ANDERSON@dadeschools.net

    Arslanian, Anete L.

    arslanian@dadeschools.net

    Baez, Lucia

    lbaez1@dadeschools.net

    Balgobin, Melissa N

    mbalgobin@dadeschools.net

    Benaglia, Maria E

    257648@dadeschools.net

    Block, Ronnie Dr.

    RBlock@dadeschools.net

    Boldon, Travis J.

    tboldon@dadeschools.net

    Botto, Edgardo

    ebotto@dadeschools.net

    Bravo, Delia

    265386@dadeschools.net

    Briu, Kenia

     Briu@dadeschools.net

    Burley, Shannon

     KBurley@dadeschools.net

    Bush, Bernadine

    abwbush@dadeschools.net

    Cabrera, Alain

    mr.c@dadeschools.net

    Caceres, Piero

    pcaceres@dadeschools.net

    Campa, Maria-Cecli

     cecicampa@dadeschools.net

    Canon, Louis G.

    207552@dadeschools.net

    Carrenard, Joe

    208553@dadeschools.net

    Carro, Sylvia

    sacarro@dadeschools.net

    Cespedes, Blanca Dr.

    bccespedes@dadeschools.net

    Charles, Yseult

    YCharles@dadeschools.net

    Childs, Joshua

    327531@dadeschools.net

    Clark, Christie L.

    christieclark@dadeschools.net

    Clarke, Sonja M.

    SCLARKE@dadeschools.net

    Contreras, Sonia M.

    smcontreras@dadeschools.net

    Cooper, Alissa

    acooper@dadeschools.net

    Cortes, Rafael

    r.cortes01@dadeschools.net

    Coustard, Elsie

    coustarde@dadeschools.net

    Delgado, Daniel

    324306@dadeschools.net

    Delgado, Maria-Isabel

    midelgado@dadeschools.net

    Diaz, Cary L.

    DiazCary@dadeschools.net

    Diaz, Luisa

    ldiaz@dadeschools.net

    Dixon, Sherri M.

    sedwards@dadeschools.net

    Dreeson, Christopher

    CDREESON@dadeschools.net

    Duval, Nina

    NDuval@dadeschools.net

    Echemendia, Maria Cristi

    mcechemendia@dadeschools.net

    Edwards, Ariel

    ariel@dadeschools.net

    Ellis, Robert M.

    REllis2@dadeschools.net

    Ellis, Steven D.

    selli008@dadeschools.net

    Escarra, Enrique

    269000@dadeschools.net

    Fiori, Thomas

    tfiori@dadeschools.net

    Gallagher, Paul C.

    gallagher.paul.snsi@dadeschools.net

    Garcia, Diego M.

    diegog13@dadeschools.net

    Garcia, Diego I.

    digarcia@dadeschools.net

    Gent, Lesley A

    lgent@dadeschools.net

    Gonzalez, Iraisa

    iraisagonzalez@dadeschools.net

    Guenin, Maggie

    mguenin1@dadeschools.net

    Guzman, Wendy

    WGuzman@dadeschools.net

    George R. Haig

    GHaig@dadeschools.net

    Hanlin, Michael W.

    mhanlin@dadeschools.net

    Haselmann, Patricia

    phaselmann@dadeschools.net

    Hayes, Judd J.

    jhayes@dadeschools.net

    Herard, Victor J.

    vherard@dadeschools.net

    Hillhouse, Isolyn

    ihillhouse@dadeschools.net

    Hernandez, Obdulia L.

    Hernandezo@dadeschools.net

    Hession, David

    dhession@dadeschools.net

    Hill, Yolanda

    ymhill6@dadeschools.net

    Hinestroza, Praxedes

    phinestroza@dadeschools.net

    Hiraldo, Zuleika

    288436@dadeschools.net

    Hunter, Ronald D.

    rdhunter@dadeschools.net

    Iturralde, Anaida G.

    a_iturralde@dadeschools.net

    Jackson, Latoya S.

    LaToya.PE@dadeschools.net

    Jeannite, Marie Dr.

    mjeannite@dadeschools.net

    Joseph, Schnider

    sjoseph@dadeschools.net

    Johnson, Linda

    lindasjohnson@dadeschools.net

    Junquera, Carmen

    junquera-diez@dadeschools.net

    Kraus, Peter J.

    peterkraus@dadeschools.net

    Krykewyecz, Luz

     214028@dadeschools.net

    Lagos, Cristopher R.

    chrislagos@dadeschools.net

    Laskey, Katherine

    ktlaskey@dadeschools.net

    Latorre, Sergio E.

    289694@dadeschools.net

    Lemes, Juliana

    jlemes@dadeschools.net

    Leon, Jose

     JoseLLeon@dadeschools.net

    Levenson, Hadassa

    hlevenson@dadeschools.net

    Li, Rembo

    remboli@dadeschools.net

    Licea, Guillermo

    glicea@dadeschools.net

    Loffredo, Annie

    aloffredo@dadeschools.net

    Lombardo, Sharon S.

    slombardo@dadeschools.net

    Lorenceau, Carole M.

    clorenceau@dadeschools.net

    McIntosh, Douglas

    McIntoshD@dadeschools.net

    McMurray, Titiana

    TMcMurray@dadeschools.net

    McNamee, Michael 'Mac"

    mmcnamee@dadeschools.net

    Melinek, Rosemary B. Dr.

    rmelinek@dadeschools.net

    Menendez, Irene O.

    imenendez@dadeschools.net

    Mobley, Katora

    Kmobley@dadeschools.net

    Michel, Marlon D

    marlon.michel@dadeschools.net

    Money, Erin

    306319@dadeschools.net

    Monsalve, Andrea

    A_monsalve@dadeschools.net

    Montes de Oca, Aida C.

    amontesdeoca@dadeschools.net

    Moore, Jess R

    jessmoore@dadeschools.net

    Muhtar, Alberto

    amuhtar@dadeschools.net

    Navarro, Clarissa L. 

    c_navarro23@dadeschools.net

    Nicolella, Loretta

    Lnnicolella@dadeschools.net

    Pascal, Laurna

    274811@dadeschools.net

    Perez, Michael L.

    mperez12@dadeschools.net

    Pierce, Elizabeth

    epierce@dadeschools.net

    Pierre, Jacques

    jacques11@dadeschools.net

    Pilamunga, Charles

    cpilamunga@dadeschools.net

    Pinto, Margarida C.

    mpinto@dadeschools.net

    Reese, David J.

    djreesed@dadeschools.net

    Richardson, Corrine J.

    CRichardson2@dadeschools.net

    Rivera, Clara I.

    cirivera@dadeschools.net

    Rivera, Pedro A.

    pedrorivera@dadeschools.net

    Rivero, Nilda

    njrivero@dadeschools.net

    Robby, Fred

    297952@dadeschools.net

    Rodriguez, Carlos R.

    crod-mbsh@dadeschools.net

    Rodriguez, Jani Dr.

    jrodriguez1@dadeschools.net

    Rodriguez, Joaquin J.

    jrodriguez4@dadeschools.net

    Maria Rodriquez Dr.

    MRodriguez19@dadeschools.net

    Roffe, Reina

    RRoffe@dadeschools.net

    Romero, Mia M.

    miaromeroatc@dadeschools.net

    Rywell, Russell

    rrywell@dadeschools.net

    Sahwell, Maria

    213139@dadeschools.net

    Sakowicz, Gussie A.

    gussie@dadeschools.net

    Salisbury, Jeffery

    salisbury@dadeschools.net

    Santiago, Carmen

    carmensantiago@dadeschools.net

    Schmidt, David P.

    daveschmidt@dadeschools.net

    Semeniuk, Joanna

    J275354@dadeschools.net

    Sevillanos, Ana P.

    asevillanos@dadeschools.net

    Shaffer, Patrick

    239862@dadeschools.net

    Shaw, Jacob I.

    jacobshaw@dadeschools.net

    Shearouse, Daniel

    shearouse@dadeschools.net

    Silveira, Jennifer M.

    jsilveira@dadeschools.net

    Simmons, Hallema

    196243@dadeschools.net

    Simmons, Patrick J.

    206087@dadeschools.net

    Sims, Dale M.

    dalesims@dadeschools.net

    Stein, Paul

     pstien@dadeschools.net

    Tirado, Humberto

    htirado@dadeschools.net

    Tucci, Rosanna P.

    rtucci@dadeschools.net

    Uchtman, Mary J.

    mjuchtman@dadeschools.net

    Virgin, Thomas B.

    tvirgin@dadeschools.net

    Ward, Emerson

    EmersonWard@dadeschools.net

    Williams, Betty

    262694@dadeschools.net

    Williams, Charmaine

    cmwilliams3@dadeschools.net

    Williams, Rodricel

    RWilliams00@dadeschools.net

    Wingate, John

    329130@dadeschools.net

Last Modified on April 5, 2019